Solo Flight

Solo Flight

Steve Spurgin
Solo Flight

2015 - 14 songs from California bluegrass veteran Spurgin with - for the first time in his long career - only his voice and guitar. Four Spurgin originals plus Norman Blake's "Church Street Blues," Steve Gillette's "Darcy Farrow," songs from Hoyt Axton, Chuck Pyle, Hal Ketchum and more.

Availability: In stock,

sku: BNR-CD227


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  1. Church Street Blues
  2. A Long Time Back
  3. Darcy Farrow
  4. Evangelina
  5. The Light's Still On at Trixie's
  6. Roadside Stand
  7. Let `er Run
  8. The Sky and the Cross
  9. I Miss My Mary Tonight
  10. Sweet Allis Chalmers
  11. Sing Me a Song About Home
  12. Larimer Street
  13. Strange
  14. Lay This Old Guitar Down

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No