Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

The Other Side of the Air

The Other Side of the Air

Jayme Stone
The Other Side of the Air

2013 - 11 original pieces, plus "Tennessee Waltz," from this five-string adventurer and visionary. "Joined by veteran collaborators, Stone and company engage African, American roots, and contemporary classical elements in service of an imaginary travelogue to destinations known and unknown."

Availability: In stock,

sku: JSR-CD400


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  1. Radio Wassoulou
  2. The Cinnamon Route
  3. Sing It Right
  4. A Poet in Her Own Country
  5. Soundiata
  6. Alexander Island
  7. Debussy Heights

"THIS COUNTRY IS MY HOME" - Concerto for Banjo and Chamber Symphony

  1. Movement One
  2. Movement Two
  3. Interlude
  4. Movement Three
  5. Tennessee Waltz

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No