Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

<Download> Blues Guitar Workshop - Download Only


<Download> Blues Guitar Workshop - Download Only

Various artists
<Download> Blues Guitar Workshop - Download Only

This title is available as a DOWNLOAD ONLY. Just click one of the links below or open your Elderly Express Downloads catalog and have it delivered straight to your computer! 1978 reissue featuring Sam Mitchell, Davey Graham, Tom Paley, and Duck Baker.
Availability: Out of stock sku: SGG-D109


Follow this link straight to Blues Guitar Workshop in our download catalog!

Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...


Davey Graham:

  1. How Come You Do Me Like You Do
  2. I Just Want to Make Love To You
  3. When I've Been Drinking
  4. Panic Room Blues

    Duck Baker:

  5. Black Monk
  6. Always
  7. Turnaround
  8. The Clown
  9. Forty Ton Parachute
  10. The Stroll

    Sam Mitchell:

  11. Cat's Squirrel
  12. Keep A Bootin'

    Tom Paley:

  13. Blake's Rag
  14. Buck Dance

    Mike Cooper:

  15. Morning Star Blues

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No