Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Memories of Music City USA

Memories of Music City USA

Vassar Clements
Memories of Music City USA

1995 reissue - A baker's dozen songs, all from onetime Dixie Gentlemen bandmate Jake Landers, from the stratospheric Clements, with a room full of fellow hotshots including pianist Bob Hoban, Mike Cass on steel and Dobro, Joe Turley III on sax and harmonica, bassist Buzzy Meekins and more.

Availability: In stock,

sku: FMR-CD005


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...


  1. Music City USA
  2. I Played While You Danced
  3. Take Me Back to Dixie
  4. Lonesome
  5. Back on the Right Track
  6. She's Gone Too Far
  7. I Can't Be Bothered with the Blues
  8. I'm Losing Again
  9. Gotta Move On
  10. Burning Memories
  11. Fairweather Friends
  12. Everybody Knew the Truth But Me
  13. Fiddlin' Bill

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No