Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Aukahi: "Flowing Harmony"

Aukahi: "Flowing Harmony"

Daniel Ho
Aukahi: "Flowing Harmony"

2015 - A groundbreaking album of original contemporary Hawaiian music from this six-time Grammy winner: "Cookie Hula," "Blue Translucence," "Po La'i E - Silent Night," 13 in all.

Availability: In stock,

sku: DHC-CD80123


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...


  1. Na Pana Elua (The Two Heartbeats)
  2. Cookie Hula
  3. Aloha Pumehana
  4. Kai Palaoa (The Whale Sea)
  5. Pua I Ka Ua (Flowers in the Rain)
  6. Blue Translucence
  7. Aukahi (Flowing Harmony)
  8. Ka Hau o Ka Hikina
  9. Ka Pua o Ka Hikina
  10. Ka Lei o Ka Hikina
  11. No Na Kamali'i
  12. Of Friendship & Dreams
  13. Po La'i E (Silent Night)

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No