Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Ashes & Dust

Special Order

Ashes & Dust

Warren Haynes
Ashes & Dust

2015 - These songs are clearly different from his usual style - encompassing beautiful acoustic arrangements, a rootsy/Americana soundscape and honeyed vocals that cut straight through to the soul. Featuring Railroad Earth.
Availability: Out of stock sku: CON-CD37469


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  1. Is It Me or You
  2. Coal Tattoo
  3. Blue Maiden's Tale
  4. Company Man
  5. New Year's Eve
  6. Stranded in Self-Pity
  7. Glory Road
  8. Gold Dust Woman
  9. Beat Down the Dust
  10. Wanderlust
  11. Spots of Time
  12. Hallelujah Boulevard
  13. Word on the Wind

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No