Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

DVD - Martin Taylor in Concert

Special Order  

DVD - Martin Taylor in Concert

Martin Taylor
DVD - Martin Taylor in Concert

Solo concert recorded at the Manchester Craftsmen's Guild in Pittsburgh, PA. Includes "I Got Rhythm," "Georgia," "Why Did I Choose You," "Taking A Chance On Love," "Sweet Lorraine," more. 75 min.
You can download this item right now., sku: VEST-DVD13067


The DVD of this title must be special ordered. The download of course, is available right now!

Follow this link straight to Martin Taylor In Concert in our download catalog!

Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • Georgia
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Can't Take That Away From Me
  • In A Mellow Tone
  • Why Did I Choose You
  • The Dolphin
  • Medley: Dixie/Old Man River
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • Stella By Starlight
  • Lulu's Back In Town
  • I Remember Clifford
  • Taking A Chance On Love

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No