Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Solo Pieces for the Intermediate Treble / Alto Recorder

Special Order

Solo Pieces for the Intermediate Treble / Alto Recorder

Solo Pieces for the Intermediate Treble / Alto Recorder

by Costel Puscoiu

Book/Online PDF set. Arranged and composed especially for the treble/alto recorder. The selections are not only instructive and useful, but also pleasant and entertaining; an excellent book for the developing player. Piano accompaniment included for each song. Beginning/intermediate. 64 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 02-98174M


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • Andaluza (Spanish Dance No. 5) Enrique Granados
  • Canzonetta (from Violin Concerto Op.35 in D major) Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Dance of the Mirlitons (from Nutcracker Suite Op.71) Piotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky
  • Fur Elise Ludwig Van Beethoven
  • Gavotte Francois Joseph Gossee
  • Habanera (from opera Carmen) Georges Bizet
  • Havanaise (Op. 83) Camille Saint-Saens
  • Hungarian Dance (No.4) Johannes Brahms
  • Lacrimosa (from Requiem) Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Largo (from The Four Seasons - The Spring) Antonio Vivaldi
  • Nostalgic Bolero Costel Puscoiu
  • Rondo alla Turca (from Sonata No. 11-K.331) Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Siciliano (from Oboe d'amore Concerto in A major) Georg Philipp Telemann
  • Sicilienne (Op.78) Gabriel Faure
  • Slavonic Dance (Op.46, No.8) Antonin Dvorak
  • Story Costel Puscoiu

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate1