Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

The Dailey & Vincent Songbook

Special Order

The Dailey & Vincent Songbook

Dailey & Vincent
The Dailey & Vincent Songbook

This dynamic bluegrass duo earned seven IBMA awards in 2008, including the first-ever simultaneous win in the Entertainer of the Year and Emerging Artist categories. This songbook features 12 of their best: "By the Mark," "Cumberland River," "Girl in the Valley," "Head Hung Down," "I Believe," "More Than a Name on a Wall," "My Savior Walks with Me Today," "On the Other Side," "Poor Boy Workin' Blues," "When I Reach That Home up There," "Winter's Come and Gone" and "Years Ago." P/V/GCh and the vocal line includes harmony parts. 71 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 49-307116


You may also be interested in the following product(s)

Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...


Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No