Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Hank Williams Pack

Special Order

Hank Williams Pack

Hank Williams
Hank Williams Pack

by Fred Sokolow & Toby Walker

Book/DVD pack. Includes the book "The Hank Williams Songbook" (49-699255) and the DVD "Fingerpicking Hank Williams" (300-DVD418) in one money-saving package. The book features 26 classics in easy-to-intermediate fingerpicking and flatpicking arrangements: "Cold, Cold Heart," "Hey, Good Lookin'," "Honky Tonkin'," "Long Gone Lonesome Blues," "There's a Tear in My Beer," "Your Cheatin' Heart," more. Note/tab. The DVD teaches instrumental versions of: "Your Cheatin Heart," "Move It On Over," "My Bucket's Got a Hole In It," "Hey Good Lookin'" and "Honky Tonkin'." Simple enough for easy strumming and perfect for Travis-style picking so there's something for everyone. 79 page book, 100 minute DVD.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 300-642


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • I Saw The Light
  • Baby, We're Really In Love
  • Cold, Cold Heart
  • Half As Much
  • Hey, Good Lookin'
  • Honky Tonk Blues
  • Honky Tonkin'
  • I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
  • I'll Never Get Out Of This World Alive
  • I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  • Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
  • Kaw-Liga
  • Long Gone Lonesome Blues
  • A Mansion On The Hill
  • May You Never Be Alone
  • Mind Your Own Business
  • Moanin' The Blues
  • Move It On Over
  • My Sweet Love Ain't Around
  • Take These Chains From My Heart
  • There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight
  • There's A Tear In My Beer
  • Why Don't You Love Me
  • You Win Again
  • Your Cheatin' Heart
  • Lovesick Blues


  • Your Cheatin Heart
  • Move It On Over
  • My Bucket's Got a Hole In It
  • Hey Good Lookin'
  • Honky Tonkin'

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate1