Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Roy Buchanan - Guitar Signature Licks

Special Order

Roy Buchanan - Guitar Signature Licks

Roy Buchanan
Roy Buchanan - Guitar Signature Licks

by Dave Rubin

Book with online audio. Features in-depth analysis of the songs and solos that made Roy Buchanan "The Best Unknown Guitarist in the World." Though he never achieved stardom, Rolling Stone magazine ranked him #57 on their list of the 100 Greatest Guitarists of All Time. With this pack, you'll learn 12 of his best licks, including: "After Hours," "Chicago Smokeshop," "Five String Blues," "Hey Joe," "High Wire," "I Won't Tell You No Lies," "The Messiah Will Come Again," "Pete's Blues," "Peter Gunn," "Roy's Bluz," "Short Fuse" and "Sweet Dreams." Note/tab. 93 pp.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 49-696654


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...



  • After Hours
  • Chicago Smokeshop
  • Five String Blues
  • Hey Joe
  • High Wire
  • I Won't Tell You No Lies
  • The Messiah Will Come Again
  • Pete's Blues
  • Peter Gunn
  • Roy's Bluz
  • Short Fuse
  • Sweet Dreams

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level intermediate2