Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

DVD - Beginner's Country Guitar

Special Order  

DVD - Beginner's Country Guitar

DVD - Beginner's Country Guitar

by Fred Sokolow

Gives you the tools you need to play old-fashioned country, honky-tonk, and country rock. Play classics like "Blue Eyes Crying in The Rain," "I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry," "The Bottle Let Me Down," "I'm Movin' On," "Will The Circle Be Unbroken," "Silver Wings," and "Jambalaya." Sokolow's teaching is clear and easy to understand and he has a host of helpful hints for beginners. 65 min.
Availability: Out of stock sku: 304-DVD407


The DVD of this title must be special ordered. The download of course, is available right now!

Follow this link straight to Beginner's Country Guitar in our download catalog!

Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level beginner