Free Shipping on Orders over $75! Some exclusions apply learn more!

Acoustic Rising

Acoustic Rising

Mark Johnson & Emory Lester
Acoustic Rising

2006 -- Followup to their groundbreaking "Acoustic Campaign" album! Mark "Clawgrass" Johnson teams up with mandolin notable Emory Lester in a new set of 13 tunes.

Availability: In stock,

sku: MOUH-CD1100


Why shop at Elderly?
top of page...


  • Cold Creek March
  • Cold Frosty Morning
  • Girl From The North Country
  • Katie Weeks
  • Ashfields & Brine
  • Big Sciota
  • Denbrae
  • John Wilkes Booth
  • Down To The River To Pray
  • Wagon Line
  • Timberline
  • Monroe's Hornpipe
  • Eileen O'Neill

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No