Six String Soliloquy

Six String Soliloquy

Robert Bowlin
Six String Soliloquy


Availability: In stock

sku: FGM-CD124
2007 -- Solo debut for first-call acoustic guitarist Bowlin on a wide-ranging selection of tunes; all originals plus some melodies from Stephen Foster, Tchaikovsky and a version of "He Leadeth Me."


1 Maybelle

2 The Rain in Spain

3 East Tennessee Blues

4 I Dream of Jeannie / Old Kentucky Home

5 Pokeberry Jam

6 On the Border

7 Eastland Dream

8 New Freedom

9 Theme and Improvisation

10 He Leadeth Me

11 Eleven Point Sunset

12 Rose Room

13 Durango Tango

14 Whiskey Before Breakfast

15 Butterflies

16 Marita del Rey

Additional Information

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level N/A