Mile Marker

Mile Marker

The Freight Hoppers
Mile Marker


Availability: In stock

sku: BTR-CD110
2010 -- Top-shelf old time southern tunes and songs from the acclaimed Freight Hoppers: fiddler David Bass, bassist Bradley Adams, guitarist Isaac Deal and Frank Lee on banjo. "Sharp's Hornpipe," "Taxes on the Farmer Feed Them All," "Hell Bound for Alabama," 13 in all.


  1. Been to the East Been to the West
  2. Scandalous and a Shame
  3. I Saw a Man at the Close of the Day
  4. Lost Indian
  5. Taxes on the Farmer Feed Them All
  6. Hound Chase
  7. The Train That Carried My Gal From Town
  8. John Hardy
  9. Shelvin' Rock
  10. Going Across the Sea
  11. Sharp's Hornpipe
  12. Down on Me
  13. Hell Bound for Alabama
Additional Information

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level N/A