517-372-7890 or 888-473-5810 toll free in USA




More Views

Eva Cassidy

Available as a special order -- normally ships within 12 days
sku: GIFTH-CD10090
All new collection of songs from the platinum "Songbird" singer/guitarist. Contains "Chain of Fools," "Coat of Many Colors," "Blue Eyes Cryin' In The Rain," "Summertime," "Walkin' After Midnight," plus a couple of tunes she co-wrote, including the title track and "Early One Morning".


  1. Coat of Many Colors
  2. My Love is Like a Red Red Rose
  3. Ain't Doin' Too Bad
  4. Chain of Fools
  5. Won't Be Long
  6. Walkin' After Midnight
  7. Early One Morning
  8. A Bold Young Farmer
  9. If I Give My Heart
  10. Blue Eyes Crying in the Rain
  11. Summertime
  12. Somewhere
Additional Information

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level N/A