517-372-7890 or 888-473-5810 toll free in USA

Camp Creek Boys

Camp Creek Boys

More Views

Camp Creek Boys
Camp Creek Boys

Out-of-stock, more coming soon -- normally ships within 20 days, sku: COUY-CD2719
1967 reissue -- with Kyle Creed, Fred Cockerham, Paul Sutphin, Verlin Clifton, and Earnest East.


  1. Fortune
  2. Let Me Fall
  3. Old Joe Clark
  4. Fall On My Knees
  5. Honeysuckle
  6. Suzanna Gal
  7. June Apple
  8. Cider Mill
  9. Fire In The Mountain
  10. Soldier's Joy
  11. Lonesome Road Blues
  12. Cotton Eyed Joe
  13. Breaking Up Christmas
  14. Pretty Little Girl
Additional Information

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level N/A