Tony Rice

Tony Rice

Tony Rice
Tony Rice


Availability: In stock

sku: ROUN-CD0085
12 tracks of traditional and "new acoustic" music. Guests include David Grisman, J. D. Crowe, Darol Anger, Jerry Douglas, others. Featuring "Big Mon," "Hills of Roane County,""Banks of the Ohio," more.


  1. Banks of the Ohio
  2. Rattlesnake
  3. Mr. Engineer
  4. Plastic Banana
  5. Don't Give Your Heart to a Rambler
  6. Farewell Blues
  7. Way Downtown
  8. Stoney Creek
  9. Hills of Roan County
  10. Eighth of January
  11. Big Mon
  12. Temperance Reel
Additional Information

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level No