517-372-7890 or 888-473-5810 toll free in USA

California Autumn

California Autumn

Tony Rice
California Autumn


Availability: In stock

sku: REBEL-CD1549
12 track release features "Beaumont Rag," "Alone and Forsaken," "Billy in the Low Ground," more.


  1. California Autumn
  2. Bullet Man
  3. Mr. Poverty
  4. Billy In The Lowground
  5. Red Haired Boy
  6. Good Woman's Love
  7. You Don't Know My Mind
  8. Alone And Forsaken
  9. Bugle Call Rag
  10. Georgia On My Mind
  11. Scarborough Fair
  12. Beaumont Rag
Additional Information

Additional Information

New or Used New
Skill level N/A